DOCK

Pijlsweerd

Esther van de Berg
sociaal makelaar jeugd 
Pijlsweerd, Ondiep &
Zuilen
T: 06 41 69 65 54
E: evdberg@dock.nl 

 

Sanne van Herk
sociaal beheerder
Buurthuis Zuilen
T: 06 59963549
E: svherk@dock.nl

Seda Keskin
speeltuinmaker
Speeltuin de Duizendpoot
T: 06 59 99 16 92
E: skeskin@dock.nl

Aster Blaauboer
Sociaal makelaar jeugd
T: 06 81 31 86 32
E: ablaauboer@dock.nl

Ondiep 

Liesbeth Meijns
sociaal beheerder
Buurtcentrum de Speler
T: 06 24 98 34 53 
E: lmeijns@dock.nl 

  

Tamara Erkelens
sociaal makelaar 
Ondiep & Pijlsweerd
T: 06 39 56 39 44 E: terkelens@dock.nl  

Marith Hameter
Sociaal Makelaar &
Coördinator Wijkproeverij
T: 06 59 96 84 55
E: mhameter@dock.nl

  

Zuilen

Ed Lasseur
sociaal makelaar 
Zuilen
T: 06 27 11 94 40
E: elasseur@dock.nl 

Izaak Campbell
sociaal makelaar jeugd
Zuilen 
T: 06 41 56 13 19
E: icampbell@dock.nl 

Jolanda van de Berg
sociaal beheer 
Buurtcentrum De Beatrix
T: 06 55 99 05 92
E: jvdberg@dock.nl