DOCK

Pijlsweerd

Esther van de Berg
sociaal makelaar 
Speeltuin De Duizendpoot 
T: 06 41 69 65 54
E: evdberg@dock.nl 

Richard Bouma 
sociaal makelaar
Speeltuin De Duizendpoot  
T: 06 42 44 59 26
E: rbouma@dock.nl  

Sanne van Herk Sociaal beheerder
Buurthuis Zuilen
T: 06 59963549
E: svherk@dock.nl

Seda Keskin
Sociaal makelaar
Speeltuin
De Duizendpoot
T: 06 59 99 16 92
E: skeskin@dock.nl

Ondiep 

Latifa Bali
sociaal makelaar 
Speeltuin
De Speelboom 
T: 06 81 03 28 49
E: lbali@dock.nl 

Liesbeth Meijns
sociaal makelaar
Ondiep & Pijlsweerd T: 06 24 98 34 53 
E: lmeijns@dock.nl 

Rob Steinebach
sociaal makelaar 
Ondiep & Pijlsweerd
T: 06 48 34 63 50
E: rsteinebach@dock.nl  

Tamara Erkelens
sociaal makelaar 
Ondiep & Pijlsweerd
T: 06 39 56 39 44 E: terkelens@dock.nl  

Aster Blaauboer
Sociaal makelaar
T: 06 81 31 86 32
E: ablaauboer@dock.nl

  

Zuilen

Amar Haddouch
sociaal makelaar 
Zuilen
T: 06 41 78 43 93
E:ahaddouch@dock.nl  

Ed Lasseur
sociaal makelaar 
Zuilen
T: 06 27 11 94 40
E: elasseur@dock.nl 

Izaak Campbell
sociaal makelaar
Zuilen 
T: 06 41 56 13 19
E: icampbell@dock.nl 

Jolanda van de Berg
sociaal beheer 
Buurtcentrum De Beatrix
T: 06 55 99 05 92
E: jvdberg@dock.nl

Sushma Bhatti
sociaal makelaar 
T: 06 34 65 88 45
E: sbhatti@dock.nl